Luxury tree house cabin rentals

WELCOME TO THE SALAGNAC DOMAIN, the location of your luxury tree cabin rental

The Salagnac domain offers you contemporary cabins for a unique stay!

The Salagnac domain, a beautiful property of 40ha surrounding a 17th and 19th century manor located in Corrèze, is the original idea of a young interior architect, Apolline Terrier. On these gently rolling lands at the foot of the Monédières hills, crisscrossed with paths suitable for walking, are cabins perched in the trees, in an innovative style, immersed in nature and overlooking the Dagues stream. Surrounded by nature to experience and discover in all seasons, cut-off from the urban world, nestled in the heart of the natural world, you will be attracted by these 6 comfortable and contemporary cabins which can welcome 1 to 4 guests for an unforgettable and unique stay.

The architectural plan of our eco-friendly cabins.

As the architect Apolline Terrier grew up on this domain and knows all of its facets, she always wanted to build the cabins so that the largest number of people possible could enjoy the authentic, rich and varied nature of the site. Corrèze is the French department which has the greatest variety of panoramas: alternately southern and limestone, mountainous and granite and sometimes covered by moors and streams. West facing the setting sun, on the western slope of the Massif Central (a mountainous plateau in south central France), Corrèze is bathed in golden colors.

These cabins were designed as perched nests, suitable for observation, meditation and escape. Build using durable materials from the Limousin area, these luxury tree cabins, made of wood and glass, are perfectly integrated into the environment while meeting modern environmental and energy standards.

Rental of our perched cabins

For a single night, a weekend, or a holiday…alone, with family, as a couple or with friends, for business conferences or a wedding, the cabins are available to you all year-round for a unique and cozy stay in the heart of Corrèze. Cozy in your cabin, with the fireplace in the lounge, or walking along the stream, in the horses’ meadows, you will be attracted by the comfort of the place, the warm welcome of the caretakers, and the diversity of activities available on site or locally.

The Salagnac cabins offer a variety of guest services and can accommodate personalized requests to make your stay a unique experience.

If you would like to get together with family, friends or colleagues, the site can be group booked to allow you to spend a uniquely tailored holiday.

If you would like to offer a special gift to a loved one, celebrate a birthday, a meeting or have a romantic getaway, we will strive to satisfy and make your stay a success.

If you would like lunch, dinner or a picnic in your cabin or outdoors, we offer various options including healthy, familiar and local products.

Location cabane dans les arbres

BIENVENUE AU DOMAINE DE SALAGNAC, votre location de cabane dans les arbres

Le domaine de Salagnac vous propose des cabanes contemporaines pour un séjour insolite !

Le domaine de Salagnac, magnifique propriété de 40 Ha entourant un manoir des 17ème et 19ème siècles situé en Corrèze, abrite le projet original d’une jeune architecte d’intérieur, Apolline Terrier. Sur ces terres vallonnées au pied du massif des Monédières, sillonnées de chemins propices à la promenade, sont érigées des cabanes perchées dans les arbres, d’un genre nouveau, immergées en pleine nature, et surplombant le ruisseau des Dagues. Entourées d’une nature à vivre et découvrir en toutes saisons, coupées du monde urbain, nichées au cœur du monde végétal et minéral, vous serez séduits par ces 6 cabanes confortables et contemporaines, pouvant accueillir 1 à 4 personnes, pour un séjour insolite et inoubliable.

Le projet architectural de nos gîtes écologiques

L’architecte Apolline Terrier ayant grandi sur ce domaine, en connait tous les détours, et a toujours souhaité ériger des cabanes afin de faire profiter au plus grand nombre, de cette nature authentique, riche et variée. La Corrèze est le département qui compte la plus grande variété de panoramas : Tantôt méridionale et calcaire, tantôt granitique et montagneuse, tantôt parcourue de landes et de ruisseaux. Orientée vers le couchant, sur le versant Ouest du Massif Central, elle est baignée de couleur dorée.

Ces cabanes ont été pensées comme des nids perchés, propices à l’observation, la méditation et l’évasion. Construites avec des matériaux durables provenant du Limousin, ces cabanes dans les arbres, en bois et en verre, s’intègrent parfaitement à l’environnement, tout en répondant aux nouvelles normes écologiques et énergétiques.

Location et privatisation de nos cabanes perchées

Pour une nuit, un weekend, ou des vacances… Seul, en famille, en couple ou entre amis, pour les comités d’entreprises ou un mariage, les cabanes vous accueillent toute l’année pour un séjour insolite et chaleureux en plein cœur de la Corrèze.
Bien au chaud dans votre cabane, au coin du feu dans le salon d’accueil, ou en promenade le long du ruisseau, des prés à chevaux, vous serez séduits par le confort des lieux, l’accueil chaleureux des gardiens, et la diversité des activités à faire sur place ou à l’entour.

Les cabanes de Salagnac proposent de nombreux services à leurs hôtes et répondent à vos demandes personnalisées pour faire de votre séjour une expérience unique.

Vous souhaitez vous réunir en famille, entre amis, entre collègues, le site peut être privatisé et vous permettre de passer un séjour insolite et sur-mesure.

Vous souhaitez faire plaisir à un proche, fêter un anniversaire, une rencontre, faire une déclaration d’amour, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous satisfaire et illustrer votre projet.

Vous souhaiter déjeuner, dîner ou pique-niquer dans votre cabane ou au cœur de la nature, nous vous proposons différentes formules de produits sains, familiaux et locaux.